+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ENGLISH

ESPAñOL

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Laura Catalina Camacho

Congress Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

LCamacho@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Mery Martinez

International Business Development Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MMartinez@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Valentina Vasquez Arango

VIP Acquisition Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

varango@vostockcapital.com

Isa Torres

VIP Acquisition Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ITorres@vostockcapital.com

Olga Tanevich

VIP Acquisition Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

OTanevich@vostockcapital.com

Vlada Makarova

VIP Acquisition Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VMakarova@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Catalina Velasco

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

CVelasco@vostockcapital.com